Мобильная версия

Доступно журналов:

3 288

Доступно статей:

3 891 637

 

Annual Reviews по журналам "Annual Review of Clinical Psychology"

Отсортировать по: Порядок: Результаты:

  • Benjamin, Ludy T.; Benjamin, Ludy T.; Psychology Department, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843; email: ltb@psyc.tamu.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Spirito, Anthony; Esposito-Smythers, Christianne; Spirito, Anthony; Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies and Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island 02912; email: Anthony_Spirito@brown.edu , Christianne_Esposito@brown.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Sigman, Marian; Spence, Sarah J.; Wang, A. Ting; Sigman, Marian; Department of Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences, David Geffen School of Medicine and 2Department of Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles, California 90095, 3Department of Psychiatry, Mount Sinai School of Medicine; New York, New York 10029; email: msigman@ucla.edu , SSpence@mednet.ucla.edu , ting.wang@mssm.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Trull, Timothy J.; Durrett, Christine A.; Trull, Timothy J.; Department of Psychology, University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri 65211; email: trullt@missouri.edu , cazxtd@mizzou.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Cicchetti, Dante; Toth, Sheree L.; Cicchetti, Dante; Mt. Hope Family Center, Rochester, New York 14608; email: MHFC@netacc.net ; s.toth@att.net (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Garb, Howard N.; Garb, Howard N.; Wilford Hall Medical Center, Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio, Texas 78236-5300; email: howard.garb@lackland.af.mil (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Harvey, Philip D.; Reichenberg, Abraham; Bowie, Christopher R.; Harvey, Philip D.; Department of Psychiatry, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, New York 10029; email: philipdharvey1@cs.com (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Beck, Aaron T.; Rector, Neil A.; Beck, Aaron T.; Psychopathology Research Unit, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-3309; email: abeck@mail.med.upenn.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Mathews, Andrew; MacLeod, Colin; Mathews, Andrew; Medical Research Council, Cognition & Brain Sciences Unit, Cambridge, United Kingdom; email: andrew.mathews@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Stitzer, Maxine; Petry, Nancy; Stitzer, Maxine; Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, Baltimore, Maryland 21224; email: mstitzer@jhmi.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Snowden, Lonnie R.; Yamada, Ann-Marie; Snowden, Lonnie R.; School of Social Welfare and Center for Mental Health Services Research, University of California, Berkeley, California 94720-7400; email: snowden@uclink4.berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Kaplan, Robert M.; Frosch, Dominick L.; Kaplan, Robert M.; Department of Health Services, School of Public Health, University of California, Los Angeles, California 90095-1772; email: rmkaplan@ucla.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Kihlstrom, John F.; Kihlstrom, John F.; Department of Psychology, University of California, Berkeley, California 94720-1650; email: kihlstrm@socrates.berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • McFall, Richard M.; McFall, Richard M.; Department of Psychology, Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana 47405; email: mcfall@indiana.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Cannon, Tyrone D.; Keller, Matthew C.; Cannon, Tyrone D.; Departments of Psychology, Psychiatry, and Biobehavioral Sciences, University of California, Los Angeles, California 90095; email: cannon@psych.ucla.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Zucker, Kenneth J.; Zucker, Kenneth J.; Gender Identity Service, Child, Youth, and Family Program, Center for Addiction and Mental Health, Toronto, Ontario M5T 1R8 Canada; email: Ken_Zucker@camh.net (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Brown, Gregory G.; Eyler, Lisa T.; Brown, Gregory G.; Psychology Service, Veterans Administration San Diego Healthcare System, and Psychiatry Department, University of California, San Diego, California 92161; email: gbrown@ucsd.edu , lteyler@ucsd.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Albert, Marilyn S.; Blacker, Deborah; Albert, Marilyn S.; Department of Neurology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, Maryland 21212; email: malbert9@jhmi.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Hettema, Jennifer; Steele, Julie; Miller, William R.; Hettema, Jennifer; Department of Psychology, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-1161; email: jhettema@unm.edu , jmsteele@unm.edu , wrmiller@unm.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Fabricatore, Anthony N.; Wadden, Thomas A.; Fabricatore, Anthony N.; University of Pennsylvania, School of Medicine, Department of Psychiatry, Weight and Eating Disorders Program, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-3309; email: fabricat@mail.med.upenn.edu ; wadden@mail.med.upenn.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)