Мобильная версия

Доступно журналов:

3 288

Доступно статей:

3 891 637

 

Annual Reviews по журналам "Annual Review of Environment and Resources"

Отсортировать по: Порядок: Результаты:

  • Overpeck, Jonathan T.; Cole, Julia E.; Overpeck, Jonathan T.; Department of Geosciences, Institute for the Study of Planet Earth, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona 85721; email: jto@u.arizona.edu , jcole@geo.arizona.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Folke, Carl; Hahn, Thomas; Olsson, Per; Norberg, Jon; Folke, Carl; Centre for Transdisciplinary Environmental Research and 2Department of Systems Ecology, Stockholm University, SE-10691 Stockholm, Sweden; email: calle@ecology.su.se , hahn@ctm.su.se , per@ctm.su.se , jonn@ecology.su.se (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Worrell, Ernst; Ramesohl, Stephan; Boyd, Gale; Worrell, Ernst; Energy Analysis Department, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California 94720; email: eworrell@lbl.gov (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Naylor, Rosamond; Burke, Marshall; Naylor, Rosamond; Julie Wrigley Senior Fellow1 and Research Fellow,2 Center for Environmental Science and Policy, Stanford University, Stanford, California 94305; email: roz@stanford.edu , mburke@stanford.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Kirch, Patrick V.; Kirch, Patrick V.; Department of Anthropology, University of California, Berkeley, California 94720; email: kirch@sscl.berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Kammen, Daniel M.; Pacca, Sergio; Kammen, Daniel M.; Energy and Resources Group and University of California, Berkeley, California 94720-3050; email: kammen@berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Eakin, Hallie; Luers, Amy Lynd; Eakin, Hallie; Department of Geography, University of California, Santa Barbara, California, 93106-4060; email: eakin@geog.ucsb.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Sarkar, Sahotra; Pressey, Robert L.; Faith, Daniel P.; Margules, Christopher R.; Fuller, Trevon; Stoms, David M.; Moffett, Alexander; Wilson, Kerrie A.; Williams, Kristen J.; Williams, Paul H.; Andelman, Sandy; Sarkar, Sahotra; Biodiversity and Biocultural Conservation Laboratory, Section of Integrative Biology, University of Texas, Austin, Texas 78712; email: sarkar@mail.utexas.edu , tfuller@mail.utexas.edu , amoffett@mail.utexas.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Herdt, Robert W.; Herdt, Robert W.; Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York 14853; email: rwh13@cornell.edu (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Parris, Thomas M.; Kates, Robert W.; Parris, Thomas M.; Research Scientist and Executive Director, Boston Office, ISciences, LLC, 685 Centre Street, Suite 207, Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130; email: parris@isciences.com (Annual Reviews, 2003)
  • Wang, Guiling; Schimel, David; Wang, Guiling; Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut 06269; email: gwang@engr.uconn.edu (Annual Reviews, 2003)
  • Horvath, Arpad; Horvath, Arpad; Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of California, Berkeley, California 94720; email: horvath@ce.berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Bridge, Gavin; Bridge, Gavin; Department of Geography, Syracuse University, Syracuse, New York 13214; email: gbridge@maxwell.syr.edu (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Menon, Surabi; Menon, Surabi; Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California 94720, and NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies/Columbia University, New York, NY 10025; email: smenon@lbl.gov (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Lambin, Eric F.; Geist, Helmut J.; Lepers, Erika; Lambin, Eric F.; Department of Geography, University of Louvain, Place Louis Pasteur 3, B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium; email: lambin@geog.ucl.ac.be (Annual Reviews, 2003)
  • Parkinson, Claire L.; Parkinson, Claire L.; Cryospheric Sciences Branch/Code 614.1, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt, Maryland 20771; email: claire.l.parkinson@nasa.gov (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Burtraw, Dallas; Evans, David A.; Krupnick, Alan; Palmer, Karen; Toth, Russell; Burtraw, Dallas; Resources for the Future, Washington, District of Columbia 20036; email: burtraw@rff.org , evans@rff.org , krupnick@rff.org , palmer@rff.org (Annual Reviews, 2005)
  • Klee, R.J.; Graedel, T.E.; Klee, R.J.; Center for Industrial Ecology, School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut 06511; email: robert.klee@yale.edu , thomas.graedel@yale.edu (Annual Reviews, 2004)
  • Gillingham, Kenneth; Newell, Richard; Palmer, Karen; Gillingham, Kenneth; Resources for the Future, Washington, District of Columbia 20036; email: newell@rff.org , palmer@rff.org (Annual Reviews, 2006)
  • Farrell, Alexander E.; Zerriffi, Hisham; Dowlatabadi, Hadi; Farrell, Alexander E.; Energy and Resources Group, University of California, Berkeley, California 94720-3050; email: afarrell@socrates.berkeley.edu (Annual Reviews, 2004)